FACET 1: The Changeless Beneath the Changes

FACET 2: Our Protection in an Unprotected World

FACET 3: Liberation from the Cycle of Birth and Death

FACET 4: Freedom from Dependency

FACET 5: In Search of the Incomparable

FACET 6: The Flame in the Candle

FACET 7: Observing the Inflow of Vibrations

FACET 8: The Art of the Full Stop

FACET 9: The Art of Cleansing

FACET 10: The Nature of the Universe

FACET 11: The Rare Occasion

FACET 12: The Nature of Our Nature